Customer workspaces is an Enterprise edition feature. See pricing for details.
Accessing Workspaces
Every user automatically gets a default workspace. You can access workspaces through the workspace switcher in the top navigation bar. You can also navigate to the Workspaces Management page to view all workspaces in a table, create new ones, and manage existing workspaces.Creating a New Workspace
To create a new workspace:- Navigate to the Workspaces Management page
- Click the “Add new” button
- Enter a unique workspace name (at least 1 character)
- Click “Confirm”
Switching Between Workspaces
You can switch workspaces by:- Clicking the workspace name in the top navigation bar and selecting a workspace from the dropdown
- Clicking the “Switch” button next to a workspace in the Workspaces Management page
Managing Workspaces
Workspace Information
The Workspaces Management page displays for each workspace:- Workspace name
- Number of active workflows
- Ownership status (only owners see the action menu)
Renaming a Workspace
Only workspace owners can rename workspaces:- In the Workspaces Management page, click the three-dot menu (⋯) on the workspace row
- Select “Rename”
- Enter a new unique name
- Click “Update”
